Reach us by phone at 412-621-4253
Join Our Email List

instagram1yelp-flower-iconicon-facebookicon-youtubeicon-twittericon-pinterest

Contact Us

Have questions, comments, or suggestions?
Please email us using the form below and choose which subject best applies to your needs: frontdesk@soldiersandsailorshall.org

Soldiers & Sailors
Memorial Hall & Museum

4141 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
412.621.4253
Fax: 412.683.9339

John F. McCabe
President & CEO
execstaff@soldiersandsailorshall.org

Sales & Rentals Dept.

sales@soldiersandsailorshall.org

Amber Gehring – ext. 202
Director of Events & Rentals

amber@soldiersandsailorshall.org

Aly Collins – ext. 228
Event Consultant & Coordinator
aly@soldiersandsailorshall.org 

Education & Curatorial Dept.

Tim Neff – ext. 219
Director of Education & Curatorial Services
tim@soldiersandsailorshall.org
Group Tours
Footlocker Program
Docents
USCT Group

Michael Kraus – ext. 215
Curator

curator@soldiersandsailorshall.org
Donations of Items, Photos & More
History Questions

Lisa Petitta – ext. 214
Historian
lisa@soldiersandsailorshall.org

Building & Grounds Dept.

 Jim Gubash – ext. 209
Facilities Manager
jgubash@soldiersandsailorshall.org

Public Relations & Marketing Dept.

Sean Sasso – ext. 226
Director of PR & Development

sean@soldiersandsailorshall.org
Media Relations
MarketingVeterans Registry of PA
Friends of Soldiers & Sailors
Pathway to History Brick Program

Human Resources

hr@soldiersandsailorshall.org

Connie Robertson – ext. 227
Director of Personnel & Operations
connie@soldiersandsailorshall.org
Accessibility Coordinator